Network Support Staff

Executive Leadership

Deborah Stevens, MBA, CPA

Chief Executive Officer, FOIA Officer

FOIA Request Procedure

Diana Shulla-Cose, ME.d.

President and Founder


TyNeisha Banks, M.Ed

Perspectives/IIT Math & Science Academy

Eron Powell, MAT

Perspectives High School of Technology

Perspectives Leadership Academy

Stephen Todd, EdD

Perspectives Rodney D. Joslin Campus

External Affairs

Lupe Jimenez

Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives and Communications

Maribel Moreno

Senior Director of Partnerships & Special Projects

Alicia Alexander

Director of Marketing Communication

Student Recruitment

Tracy Fletcher

Senior Director of Student Recruitment


Ana Abonce

Senior Director of Human Resources


Jerry Girardi

Director of Finance & Controller

Radek Oksimowicz

Director of Facilities

Brian Peppin

Director of IT & Data

Education Programs

Felipe Alvarado

Director of Data

Amy Gambrel

Senior Director of Student Supports

Tiffany Harston

Senior Director of College Completion

Leanna Lantz

Senior Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Sauda Porter

Senior Director of Network Culture

Athletics and After School

Tiray Jackson

Senior Director of Athletics

Antoinette Self

Senior Director of Programs and Enrichment